Pro Tools
• Register a festival or a film
Submit film to festivals with free service FestivalExpress

User login

Filmfestivals.com + fest21.com merger

 

 

Enjoy here the best of both worlds: Portal with Film & Fest News and Social network for the festival community.  

Since 1995 we connect films to festivals and document the world of festivals worldwide.
We offer the most comprehensive festival directory of 6 000 festivals, browse festival blogs, film blogs...and promote yourself for free.

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 322 guests online.

Editor's blog


bruno chatelin charicature

Welcome to the editor's blog on filmfestivals.com

The leading platform matchmaking film and festivals

178 000 subscribers (sep 2014, against 131 000 last year) to our newsletter, 380 000 unique visitors per month.
Our community was established in 1995 for the film festival professionals, a place to learn, share, discover, promote and submit film, select film... 
If you are filmmaker looking to connect to festivals... we have designed successful packages to drive attention and interest from the festival programmers
If you are festival looking for shorts, docus and films from around the world, use the submission booster to connect to our new filmmakers in the circuit (50 000) they want to learn more before they connect to any of the 5000 festivals listed here.

We can blast your press release to 12 000 media, 5 000 buyers...TRY US

This is YOUR community: join us and open a profile for free.

Digital Gym


feed

Links : Motion Picture Companies and Studios


Columbia/TriStar/Triumph Films : www.spe.sony.com/Pictures/index.html

Dimension Films : http://www.dimensionfilms.com

Disney : http://www.disney.com

First Look Pictures : http://www.flp.com

Hollywood Picture and Touchstone Pictures : http://www.movies.com

Miramax Films : http://www.miramax.com

New Line Cinema : http://www.newline.com

October Films : http://www.octoberfilms.com

Orion Pictures : www.orionpictures.com

Paramount Studio: http://www.paramount.com

PolyGram Films : http://www.polygram.com

Sony Picture Entertainment : http://www.spe.sony.com

Twentieth Century Fox : http://www.fox.com

Trimark Pictures : http://www.trimarkpictures.com

UIP : http://www.uip.com

Universal Studios : http://www.mca.com

Warner Bros : http://www.warnerbros.com

Warner Bros Animation : http://www.wbanimation.com

No votes yet

About Editor

Chatelin Bruno
(M21 Entertainment - filmfestivals.com)

The Editor's blog

 


 

 

Be sure to update your festival listing and feed your profile to enjoy the promotion to our network and audience of 350.000.

Ask us for lost password.

 

Google+

Join us on Facebook:

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter:

 


paris

France



View my profile
Send me a message

User images

gersbach.net