Pro Tools
•Register a festival or a film
Submit film to festivals Promote for free or with Promo Packages

FILMFESTIVALS | 24/7 world wide coverage

Welcome !

Enjoy the best of both worlds: Portal for Film & Festival News, exploring the best of the festivals community.  

An adventure exploring, from dreams to reality, the emerging talents in our community.

Launched in 1995, relentlessly connecting films to festivals, reporting and promoting festivals worldwide.

A brand new website will soon be available. Covid-19 is not helping, stay safe meanwhile.

For collaboration, editorial contributions, or publicity, please send us an email here

User login


RSS Feeds 

Martin Scorsese Masterclass in Cannes



Best Trailers for August 2020




Established 1995 serves and documents relentless the festivals community, offering 92.000 articles of news, free blog profiles and functions to enable festival matchmaking with filmmakers.


Share your news with us at to be featured.  SUBSCRIBE to the e-newsletter.  

MEET YOUR EDITOR Bruno Chatelin - Check some of his interviews. Board Member of many filmfestivals and regular partner of a few key film events such as Cannes Market, AFM, Venice Production Bridge, Tallinn Industry and Festival...Check our recent partners.  

The news in French I English This content and related intellectual property cannot be reproduced without prior consent.


Jafar Panahi, Renata Litvinova and Royston Tan join Rotterdam jury

The International Film Festival Rotterdam announces the Competitions’ Juries of the 37th edition, that will open on January 23. The full line up of both the VPRO Tiger Awards Competition and the Tiger Awards Competition for Short Films 2008 will be announced Tuesday January 8.

The Jury of the VPRO Tiger Awards Competition for first or second feature films consists of:

• Ms. Renata Litvinova, Russia, filmmaker, film producer and actress
• Ms. Tiziana Finzi, Switzerland, Deputy Director Locarno International Film Festival
• Mr. Jafar Panahi, Iran, filmmaker and film producer
• Mr. Rieks Hadders, The Netherlands, former Deputy Director of the Filmmuseum in Amsterdam
• Mr. Royston Tan, Singapore, filmmaker and film producer

The Jury of the Tiger Awards Competition for Short Films consists of:

• Ms. Moniek Toebosch, The Netherlands, visual artist
• Ms. Katia Rossini, Belgium, curator of Brussels-based film theatre and film distributor Cinema Nova
• Mr. Mike Hoolboom, Canada, artist working in film and video

User images

About Editor

Chatelin Bruno

The Editor's blog

Be sure to update your festival listing and feed your profile to enjoy the promotion to our network and audience of 350.000.

Ask us for lost password.
facebook0.thumbnail.png   twitter_logo.thumbnail.png    

Follow me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter



View my profile
Send me a message