Pro Tools
•Register a festival or a film
Submit film to festivals Promote for free or with Promo Packages

FILMFESTIVALS | 24/7 world wide coverage

Welcome !

Enjoy the best of both worlds: Portal for Film & Festival News, exploring the best of the festivals community.  

An adventure to explore from imagination to reality,  the arts & talents to be discovered.

Started in 1995 connecting films to festivals, reporting and promoting festivals worldwide.

A brand new website will soon be available. Covid-19 is not helping, stay safe meanwhile.

For collaboration, editorial contributions, or publicity, please send us an email here

Sorry for the server problems we are currently testing :)

User login


RSS Feeds 

Martin Scorsese Masterclass in Cannes

Best Trailers for June 2020


2019 coverage on the FESTIVAL  / MARKET Sample of newsletters has become the number 1 online media on cannes with 606 articles published last year. 12 newsletters reaching close to 2 M film professionals...


The 2012 Ecumenical Jury awards its Prize to Jagten (The Hunt) by Thomas Vinterberg


The 2012 Ecumenical Jury awards its Prize to Jagten (The Hunt) by Thomas Vinterberg


In "The Hunt", Lucas, an inherently good man becomes the target of a community torn apart by lies, manipulation and betrayal; where he continually fights for his lost friendship's, forgiveness and reputation. Thomas Vinterberg's direction gives us a strong statement : showing us a new way of looking at modern society where men and children are concerned; things are not always what they seem !


And a Commendation to : Beasts of the Southern Wild by Benh Zeitlin


Beasts of the Southern Wild, a brilliant film debut from Benh Zeitlin illustrates the fundamental issues of freedom, human life and parental love with boundless emotion and true originality. The authenticity of the acting and cinematography are present from beginning to end. A true ode to the meaning of life, love and hope !

The 2012 Jury:   

Charles Martig, President, Switzerland     Magali Van Reeth, France

Jean-Luc Gadreau, France                     Kodjo Ayetan, Togo

Marianne Smiley, Canada                      Bojidar Manov, Bulgaria


User images