Pro Tools
•Register a festival or a film
Submit film to festivals Promote for free or with Promo Packages

FILMFESTIVALS | 24/7 world wide coverage

Welcome !

Enjoy the best of both worlds: Film & Festival News, exploring the best of the film festivals community.  

Launched in 1995, relentlessly connecting films to festivals, documenting and promoting festivals worldwide.

A brand new website will soon be available. Covid-19 is not helping, stay safe meanwhile.

For collaboration, editorial contributions, or publicity, please send us an email here

User login


RSS Feeds 

Martin Scorsese Masterclass in Cannes services and offers


About Spain

News about Spanish film festivals and Spanish films participating worldwide

by Inés Barreda de Biurrun

You may also follow:

San Sebastian International Film Festival :

The Goya Awards:



4th Feroz awards winners


The 4th Feroz awards ceremony took place in Madrid. Members of AICE ( association of cinematographic informers of Spain) voted for their bests in differents categories, including for the first time also TV shows.

Here´s the winner list:

Mejor película dramática: Tarde para la ira

Mejor comedia: Kiki el amor se hace

Mejor dirección: Raúl Arévalo (Tarde para la ira)

Mejor L´Oreal Professionnel a mejor actriz protagonista: Bárbara Lennie (María y los demás)

Mejor actor protagonista: Roberto Álamo (Que Dios nos perdone)

Mejor actriz de reparto: Ruth Díaz (Tarde para la ira)

Mejor actor de reparto: Manolo Solo (Tarde para la ira)

Mejor guion: David Pulido y Raúl Arévalo (Tarde para la ira)

Mejor música original: Fernando Velázquez (Un monstruo viene a verme)

Mejor tráiler: Rafa Martínez (Kiki, el amor se hace)

Mejor cartel: Gabriel Moreno (El hombre de las mil caras)

Mejor serie dramática: El ministerio del tiempo

Mejor serie de comedia: Paquita Salas

Mejor actriz protagonista de tv: Aura Garrido (El ministerio del tiempo)

Mejor actor protagonista de tv: Brays Efe (Paquita Salas)

Mejor actriz de reparto de tv: Belén Cuesta (Paquita Salas)

Mejor actor de reparto de tv: Ex Aequo para Hugo Silva (El ministerio del tiempo) y José Sacristán (Velvet)

User images

About About Spain

Barreda de Biurrun Ines


View my profile
Send me a message